The 50th blog post and one year Daydreamtokyo

I may not have gone where I intended to go, but I think I have ended up where I intended to be.
– Douglas Adams

While I was away from home for a few days (I went to Hokkaido for a short vacation, – I will write about that, soon, as well ;)), my blog, out of the blue, turned one year old. Since I moved to Tokyo a little bit more than a year ago, I wanted to start something creative, and have something, where I could ‘collect’ good memories, – and so I started this blog. As I have changed in the last year, so has my blog, – and that is a good thing 😉 To all blog readers, thank you so much for reading, and I hope you keep following my journey aka this blog!

In meiner Abwesenheit (ich war für einige Tage in Hokkaido, – Blog-Post folgt, natürlich, demnächst ;)) ist mein Blog ganz plötzlich ein Jahr alt geworden. Nachdem ich vor etwas mehr als einem Jahr (auf noch unbestimmte Zeit) nach Tokyo gezogen bin, wollte ich etwas beginnen, wo ich mich kreativ ausleben und gute Erinnerungen horten kann, und tadaa, der Blog hat seinen Anfang gefunden. So wie ich mich in dem einen Jahr verändert habe, hat sich auch mein Blog verändert, – und das ist gut so 😉 Vielen Dank an alle fleißigen Blog-Gucker fürs Lesen bis hierhin und ich hoffe, ihr folgt mir weiterhin auf meiner Reise!

Kommentar verfassen

