A Winter Portrait Photo Shoot in Hibiya Park

tina-winter-portrait-photo-shoot-tokyo-10

While I was all relaxed and calm at the beginning of the new year, I feel as if I am running out of time every day at the moment, with work getting very busy (I am recently coming home again very late on weekdays T.T) and my wedding preparations (well, at least those are more fun..). But while life has definitely gotten too fast for me at the moment, I still try to achieve one of my goals for this year, namely improving my portrait photography. When I made a Facebook post saying that I am looking for (female) models for my practice, I was happy to receive many messages of friends who were interested in a photo shoot.

One of the first persons contacting me was actually Tina, a theater director from Hungary, who is currently living in Japan. We met at Hibiya Park on a windy winter afternoon in January, and I had a lot of fun taking pictures of Tina, even though we were both freezing after an hour or so (not to mention my frozen fingertips XD). You can see the results of our hard work braving the cold below:

tina-winter-portrait-photo-shoot-tokyo

tina-winter-portrait-photo-shoot-tokyo-2

tina-winter-portrait-photo-shoot-tokyo-3

tina-winter-portrait-photo-shoot-tokyo-4

tina-winter-portrait-photo-shoot-tokyo-7

tina-winter-portrait-photo-shoot-tokyo-8

tina-winter-portrait-photo-shoot-tokyo-9

保存

保存

4 Gedanken zu “A Winter Portrait Photo Shoot in Hibiya Park

Kommentar verfassen

